What happens if a client cancels my job?
If a client cancels a job, you will be notified via notification in your message box. This can be found on the upper right side of your dashboard. If you have already started working, you will be paid for the work you have completed. If you have any other questions, please contact Stepes support and we will answer within 2 working days.